Upcoming Student Open Discussion Q&A Times in US Eastern Standard Time (UTC-5):

Wednesday November 22, 3pm-3:30pm and 8:30pm-9pm

Wednesday November 29, 3pm-3:30pm and 8:30pm-9pm

Wednesday December 6, 3pm-3:30pm and 8:30pm-9pm

Wednesday December 13, 3pm-3:30pm and 8:30pm-9pm

Saturday December 23, 10am

Saturday December 30, 10am

Saturday January 6, 10am

Saturday January 13, 10am

Saturday January 20, 10am

Wednesday January 24, 12noon

Saturday January 27, NO SESSION due to KAP workshop

Current Students of Tao Semko: Use the open video chats to ask questions and get personalized answers about techniques, principles, and experiences with your course materials, integrating those experiences, get scanned, etc.

Click here to launch the Zoom.us Q&A meeting room and Zoom.us app for your device platform at any of the scheduled meeting times.
The Zoom.us app should open directly to the meeting.
If not, the Meeting ID 920125471

Video Meeting Room Password: is available inside your login on the following pages:
login to KAP then go here
OR login to UmaaTantra then go here
OR login to TaoSemko.com then go here

Currently enrolled students are encouraged to make liberal use of these weekly sessions to get the traditional benefit of direct, personalized oral transmission.

Previous Students not currently enrolled in a course are encouraged to use the sessions whenever they need clarification on a practice or principle from their courses, or to share or inquire about an experience stemming from their course practices.


Still need a private Skype call?

Private Skype Q&A remains available for questions about experiences of a nature that students feel uncomfortable talking about in front of classmates, or for students in time zones that prohibit the above meeting times.
Student Personal Video Q&A for current students of Tao’s Mentorship program, KAP classes, and College of Tantric Yogas curriculum classes and sadhanas